About the Commission

Click here

How to Serve

Click here

2016-2017 Commission Membership


Bob Horner- St. Andrew, Columbus, OH

Vice President
Mike Murray- St. Paul, Westerville, OH

Fr. Anthony Dinovo- St. Michael, Worthington, OH

Terry Fairholm- St. Brigid of Kildare, Dublin, OH

Kevin Flanagan- Our Lady of Peace, Columbus, OH

Jennifer Gerlach- St. Michael, Worthington, OH

Nick Iannitto- St. Margaret of Cortona, Columbus, OH

Alvin Igwebuike- Christ the King, Columbus, OH

James Jilek- St. Matthew, Gahanna, OH

Linda O'Horo- St. Andrew, Columbus, OH

Tom Schindler- St. Catharine, Bexley, OH

Marissa Ward- St. Rose, New Lexington, OH

Jamie Weiner- St. Patrick, London, OH